Freda Real Estate Agents

Joseph Iannone

Joseph Iannone

Broker of Record

office:800-394-4689 ext. 209
cell: 609-425-8066
website:
JOE.IANNONE@CALLFREDA.COM

Rachel Mammele

Rachel Mammele

Salesperson

office:609-263-2271
cell: 609-425-4791
website:
billrach@comcast.net

Charles K. (Ken) Wagner

office:800-394-5689 ext. 220
cell:
website:
CKW1949@COMCAST.NET

Nicholas Screnci

Nicholas Screnci

Salesperson

office:800-394-4689 ext. 210
cell: 609-827-2639
website:
seaislenick@gmail.com

Marisa N. Freda

Marisa N. Freda

Salesperson

office:800-394-4689 ext. 219
cell: 609-214-0629
website:
Marisa@callfreda.com

Robert F. Baldini

office:800-394-4689 ext. 221
cell: 609-425-6101
website: www.seaislehomes.net
BOBBALDINI@COMCAST.NET

Robert F. Boyle

Robert F. Boyle

Salesperson

office:800-394-4689 ext. 207
cell: 609-425-3760
website: www.seaislehomes.net
Bobboyle@comcast.net

Maureen T. Morrison

office:800-394-4689 ext. 205
cell: 609-425-4176
website: www.morrisonbeachhomes.com/
MMOR@CALLFREDA.COM

Ruthann Steedley

Ruthann Steedley

Broker-Salesperson

office:800-394.4689 ext. 213
cell: 609-425-4083
website:
Ruth@callfreda.com

Alexander Iannone

office:800-394-4689 ext. 206
cell: 609-703-7558
website: alexsellsseaisle.com
Alex.Iannone@callfreda.com

James Iannone

James Iannone

Salesperson

office:800.394.4689 ext. 211
cell: 609.226.1511
website:
jriannone@comcast.net

Aleksandra ( Aleks) Morrison

office:609-263-2271 ext. 208
cell: (856) 404-4665
website:
amorrison@callfreda.com

Julie Lyons

Julie Lyons

Salesperson

office:609-263-2271 ext. 203
cell: 609-408-8244
jlyons08210@comcast.net

Laura K. Galvin

Laura K. Galvin

Salesperson

office:609-263-2271
cell: 609-231-6915
Galvin.sic@gmail.com

Search